67Winthrop, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 1/2 happy I am still looking for the other 1/2, I am easy going to a point. Quite but a good listener, want to get out and do things but would like that special person to it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Kansas for a better job 24 years ago and i moved back to Maine in 2009 and trying to make a new life. I have been single for 14 years. I have a 4-wheeler that i road alot this summer have a snowmobile that I am waiting for more snow to ride. And I am taking care of my mother.
I’m really good at
fixing things like cars, boats, bikes, lawn mowers, ATV's, snowmobiles, race cars& engines, and finding my way back home!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure, maybe i do not have much gray hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies-bridge in maddison county,NCIS,Discrovy channel,nascar
music- slow rock,rock, country,blue grass,
food- ham, roast beef sandwich,lemon ma-rang pie.
Six things I could never do without
my family, my jeep, my tools, laptop, & food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could do to different to meet some new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Some times I go out to eat just to be around some people or a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
meet me and I will tell you but I will have to get to know a little bit better than on this.
You should message me if
If I am the least bit interesting, I think I have a lot left to offer and I love to stay active.
The two of us