kiskill-lilla
21 Georgetown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kiskill-lilla
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Dori. I come from mythical Coloradoland but now I live in Texasland. I want to major in music and entomology sometime before I die, or turn thirty, at least. I'm also a complete and unabashed nerd. Rather OCD.
I'm also kind of shy. I warm up, eventually, though!
If there's anything else you want to know about me, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a student/part-time insect zookeeper. Yes, that is a thing.
I’m really good at
I love to sing and write! I also fence, play the piano, compose music, and draw, but I'm not so good at those.
... Yet.
+1 Ego
The first things people usually notice about me
"Wow, your name is Dori? Just like the fish in Finding Nemo trololol~!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots of books. My favorite author is Lovecraft. My favorite movies... ? Uh, Paprika, The Jerk, Best in Show. Music? Pretty much anything but country. Bluegrass and folk is cool, though. I love food in general.
The six things I could never do without
My precious Interbuttz.
Sleep, wonderful sleep.
Candy. It's amazing.
Books.
Humor.
Oxygen, I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a good book or talking to friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you, but you're going to have to message me.
For now, enjoy the confession that I'm a brony.
You should message me if
Go ahead. Knock yourself out, kids.
More