59Southgate, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a humble, compassionate and affectionate person that has a drama free life. I have one 32 year old independent daughter. No grandchildren or pets. I have manners and treat people the way I want to be treated. I find more joy in giving than receiving. I know the difference between my wants and needs.
I love the water, long road trips, cooking, dining out, pampering loved ones, dancing and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, goes by fast.
I’m really good at
Cooking and pampering love ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
True crime, cold case, criminal minds, law and order. All music and food, except liver and deer meat.
Six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, shelter, clothing and love are essential for survival. Although, I enjoy my smart phone and computer that I lived without for years. My car but if I didn't have one I could still survive. I sure love my clothes, like to look nice. Manicures and pedicures would be hard to live without but I could. LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Past, present and future. People loved and lost, keeping the memory alive so they are never really gone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will share that information with you later. I have no problem talking about my private life but not on the internet.
You should message me if
If you want to meet a very kind person that takes care of herself you should message me.
The two of us