kissmyirishass45
48 Oakhurst, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kissmyirishass45
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm a 46 year old single (widowed) woman. I have 3 adult children and 1 granddaughter. I'm a live-in caregiver. I'm an Aquarius, if that matters to you. I love to read. Anything. Literally. I also love movies and music. I've lost more than 100 pounds in under a year. My self-esteem is trying valiantly to catch up. I'm looking for a long-term relationship. Please no cross-dressers. Long story. I love to touch, snuggle, kiss and cuddle. I don't have the time or patience for head games. While sex doesn't make a relationship, i do believe it's important.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a caregiver and figuring out who I am. My husband of 10 years died 3 years ago.
I’m really good at
Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of grey. I love reading. Anything. No really. Anything. I like classic rock and country and I love old movies. My favorite movie is a tie between "It's a Wonderful Life" and "The Notebook".
The six things I could never do without
My family, books, Mtn dew, the occasional burger, sex, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
R rated. You'll have to ask.
You should message me if
if you're interested in getting to know me better.
More