kitsmelf
28 Dundee, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kitsmelf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, I hate writing these things, but here goes! I'm originally from norfolk and moved up to Dundee for work. I'm a zoo keeper, and a bit work/animal obsessed- although I don't have a pet at the moment... I can be a real sloth but not good at doing nothing for ages on end, I'm very laid back, takes quite a bit to wind me up. Do like getting dressed up occasionally but I'm generally a bit of a jeans and t-shirt girl...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a zoo keeper, as I said above... I love to travel, but like I said, animal obsessed so really like to travel to go to places that have awesome animals so love rainforests! Unfortunately all the places I want to visit seem to be very far away - so have to save up!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: will read most books but prefer sci fi/fantasy

Music: will willing listen to anything from classical to heavy metal

Food: love food! Chocolate has to be pretty high on the list, and pasta (not together)!

Tv: i've just lived without a tv for about a year, but like murder mysteries and doctor who and sherlock. Mythbusters, and animal shows (david attleborough etc) (did mention that I'm a little animal mad!). Also some sci-fi things: buffy, firefly... And the west wing!
The six things I could never do without
My animals (did say I was obsessed) (do they count as 1? There are quite alot of them....)

Books

Laptop

Music

Really good food (I could survive on beans on toast but who'd want to?)
More