kittenlttle
29 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kittenlttle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Dani :)

I’m from the northeast and have been living in Denver for almost four years. I consider myself to be established here – friends and a new job in HR at a cool company. I like to practice yoga, and I’m taking Spanish classes, but I like to take it easy a lot – I don’t like to be too busy. I really like to spend time at home with my cat or at the park when it’s sunny and hot. I’m stoked for summertime! I also really love music (mostly electronic), and go out to shows whenever there’s someone I like in town.
I am looking for something at least moderately serious. Please don’t be boring or negative.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job that I am really excited about working in the Operations department of a market research company. As I mentioned, I like yoga, music, hanging out with my cat, and being outside when it’s hot. I like really hot weather - a minimum of 75 degrees!

I also really love music. It’s been a constant companion to me my entire life. I listen to a variety of it, including dance, alternative rock, like pop punk (New Found Glory), and pop - #swiftie4lyfe. I definitely do not like all genres, I’m picky. When I go out to hear music I pretty strictly go to warehouse techno parties - some of the most fun I’ve ever had in my life. Everything else just pales in comparison.

I would describe myself as fun, outgoing, pretty talkative. I’m not always nice but I usually am. I’m just very particular with who I spend my time with, especially because I really value my alone time. Unfortunately, it seems that I just don’t like most people. Therefore, I don’t have a ton of friends, so I am passively looking for new ones. Also, I’m kind of obsessed with my sister!
I’m really good at
I am good conversationalist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading a great book on finances for women at the moment. Fave TV show hands down absolutely no comparison is Arrested Development. There’s definitely more than a little Lucille Bluth in me. <3 music! Favorite foods: sandwiches, bananas, avocados, coffee, and I sometimes I get acute cravings for sweets, but only after I’ve eaten dinner and it’s dark outside. Kind of strange. I like Coca Cola more than beer, but try to go for beer since it’s healthier.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my cat, friends, family, yoga, phone (lame, I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to overthink almost everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out hearing music, or at home.
You should message me if
you like to take dabs & cuddle
More