kittiebomb
31Pensacola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kittiebomb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love my daughter, my dog, and the other important people in my life. I go to school full time, and work as much as I can. I have lived in New Jersey and Mississippi for a good portion of my life so i did get to pick up an attitude and scuba diving....if you havent tried it, you should!!! At home i like to play video games or watch documentaries. Ill try just about anything once, just as long as it isnt boring.

I am Fun, Crazy, and Ridiculous
What I’m doing with my life
Working and studying the young out of me...... :-( Yes it does sound depressing, but it'll be worth it. I do try to have fun and go out as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Making friends, playing pool, figuring things out....but my memory is bad so i forgot all the rest
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really havent read too many books in the past few years, but movies i am up for any. i want to see them all. MMMmmmMMmmm......almost all food is good in my book, as long as it came from the air or sea!!!!
Six things I could never do without
My daughter, cell phone, flipflops, water, a good friend, and maybe a jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what i am going to do with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix or playstation....kinda a nerd
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a midnight snacker......hehehe
You should message me if
If i seem interesting. I would never want to be anything else!!!
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion