27Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The name is Catherine. i go by cat. im hardly on here. I have strawberry blonde hair and blue eyes. I graduated from Colerain High School May 28th 2008. Graduated from Colerain Career Tech Center for Dental Assisting in May 2008. I want to go to college to become a pharmacist, just not sure what school yet. I could go on and tell you my life story, but there is no fun in that and besides what would that leave to talk about. Lol. I will say this though; I LOVE to cook, bake, grill and etc. And I am really good at it. I, also, love the outdoors and sports. I HATE liers, cheaters, and people who play games. If you want to know anything else or specifics about anything ask. Oh, one last thing, I have the most respect for people in the military/service, firefighters, emts, etc. So if you want to disrespect or bad mouth them please remove yourself from my page. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
i work as a security officer right now im at p&g but i am also a certified dental assistant. I want to go to college to become a pharmacist. One day when the time is right and with the right person I want to have own house, get married, have a family etc.
I’m really good at
cooking, baking, cleaning, making people smile, good with kids and I'm a good listener. I am good with dealing with guns and archery, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing, friendly, loving, and caring. Amongst other things... My love for sports.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read books. Movies, basically everything EXCEPT chick flicks For music, it depends on my mood. Mostly country and rock. Luke Bryan is my favoritw country artist. And my favorite foods are Skyline Chili, cinnamon rolls
Six things I could never do without
Friends, family, cell phone, and food (I love cooking.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can better myself and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
on a typical friday night im working i work night shift but when not workin im possibly down at the race track
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not a clue haha but i will say this, I am a sucker for people who have tats and piercings, although it's not necessary.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better. If you have any questions about anything I said or didn't say on profile. If you need a friend, someone to talk to or want to see where things may go.
The two of us