kittylover56
60 Harrisburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kittylover56
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Iam a very young 54 year old, Iam very outgoing, I enjoy romantic walks, movies, fine dining candlelight. I love to cook, read, I do write a little, poetry and other stuff. Im very spontaneous, im a fun person, I love animals, I do not smoke, occasiall drink, very sensitive and caring person. Iam looking for a long term relationship, I just want to make that special man happy.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to find that special someone to spend it with I would love to have a nice Christian man. If you are out there and would like to meet me.please response Vickie
I’m really good at
being very sensitive and caring
The first things people usually notice about me
usually my smile and my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love romance novels I love movies that make me laugh and cry I love soft rock music oldies jazz maybe a little country
The six things I could never do without
my mom of course my 2 wonderful kids who are now grown animals God that special someone if I ever find them family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when am I going to meet that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
usually watching a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to pamper that special someone and I love to be pampered
You should message me if
you think that we might have anything in common or I might be the girl for you
More