kittyredlips
38 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kittyredlips
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving, party person. Love long walks on the beach, movies, gamer, traveling and making friends.
I am from Africa and I'm trilingual.

I am in a open, non-monogamous relationship with no jealousy issues and no drama. I do however like to connect with one person at a time and make memories together. I would like to meet someone to go out with and eventually to come home to if it's right. If you're just looking for sex or a date for tonight please look elsewhere. Its called polyamory not prostitution. I'm not cheap and I'm not easy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time professional in the medical field. I am currently planning in enrolling for my Masters. I am also into traveling and want to see more of this wonderful world.
I’m really good at
Talking, laughing, being happy, and listening. And doing chest compressions:-) oh and partying big! I'm also an awesome sniper, meet me in black-ops and I will show you how it's done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm incredibly happy. I have really blond hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Florence and the machine.
Disturbed
Adele
Enigma
Drowning pool
Pink
Collective Soul
Etc.

I love French fries, pasta, steak, all deserts. Allergic to seafood. And love Zinfandel.
The six things I could never do without
A treadmill
A shower
My PC, gadgets.
Sex
Coffee
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve people's lives, and sex:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner at a nice restaurant , movies, playing Dead space 3, a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a perfectionist and loves sex.
You should message me if
You are a bi or lesbian girl interested in having a long term girlfriend.
I am looking for my girl :-)
If you are interested in forming a triad with a couple.
Just want to make friends.
More