29Appleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just an average guy checking out this website. I tend to think I'm a very driven person that knows what he wants and has his own plans in life but I'm always looking for great friends to have good times with and maybe on the off chance, I'll run into that special person. I love going out to eat and the very rare drink.

I'm heavily into electronics, computers and programming. My current job I work as an electronics technician and have found it a great experience in my professional life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, schooling, learning to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
computer repair work and drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My directness and blunt honesty as well as my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
His Dark Materials, Terminator 2, Bright Eyes, and seafood.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, imagination, The Internet, my phone, and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hypothetical things in my life. Worrying how events will unfold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with a group of friends, watching movies, playing video games and unwinding after the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and you may figure them out. But I do like to sing in the shower.
You should message me if
If you like my profile and want to talk. I don't mind chatting on instant messengers or sending some emails and I like to get together with people for coffee or food regularly.
The two of us