37 Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*I just got home after living in Bali for 3 months. Still adjusting back to American life, and going back to work

I'm very active and love the outdoors : kayaking, hiking, atvs, beach, climbing mountains, yoga, and I am looking for an adventure partner. .

Video and photography are two of my biggest passions, and I am lucky enough to have made them into my career.

I was bored with life once and moved to Taiwan for a year and studied Mandarin. It was an amazing experience. Being able to fully immerse in another culture was a great way to learn a language...I mean, if I didn't learn it, I'd starve to death!

According to one of my female friends I am "Cute, charismatic, funny, awesome, smart and ambitious. It's seriously hard not to like you."
What I’m doing with my life
I just came home from 2 months yoga teacher training and 1 month traveling, all in Bali. Excited to see how this pans out!

Filming things professionally :

I have a car, am self employed, soon to have my own place. My head is even on straight, what more could one ask for? haha

Teaching myself animation for fun.
I’m really good at
Listening, telling stories, being silly, giving advice, being creative, working hard, learning new things (show me once and it's usually mine for life), climbing, massages, cuddling, eating a ton, being ridiculous, facial expressions, video and photography
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food : I loooooooooove to eat. If it's edible I want to try it. I can eat anything except food above mildly hot/spicy, that spells trouble.

Movies : Gladiator, Dark City, Inception, Kung Fu Hustle, Shaolin Soccer, The Fountain, Pan's Labyrinth, Apocalypto, 300, Rumble in the Bronx, Buster Keaton & Charlie Chaplin

Music : Classical, Grunge, Metal, Celtic, Rock

TV : I don't have much time for tv but I do watch Archer, South Park, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Science Channel, Discovery Channel, and Football though I don`t have 'a team'
The six things I could never do without
A camera
Peanut Butter M&M's and/or Watermelon sherbet (surely if both ceased to exist, so would I)
A car which allows me freedom
Witty banter and good stories
On a typical Friday night I am
I make my own schedule, so anything goes!
You should message me if
You are active, want to share stories, go hiking, kayaking, outdoor adventuring, and you are here to meet, I'm not looking for an email/chat buddy.