kiwibaby17
36 Williston Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kiwibaby17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! A born New Yorker and like to have a good time. Love sports, movies, traveling and hanging out with friends. Huge volleyball fan- love to play and watch! Been to a few places around the world and a lot of island hopping and looking forward to more traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently moved so getting my place together. I teach in queens, a bunch of little kids that really test your patience! But I love it.
I’m really good at
Listening when you need an ear!
Pretty good at driving
Being competitive!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my white teeth (insert smile here )
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime, Sands Of Sakkara, Bridges of Madison county, Kite Runner, My Sister's K
Crash, primal Fear, First Knight,Murder in the first ,

Big bang theory, friends, game of thrones, bones, revenge

Like all kinds of music

I love food! Haha Mexican, Italian ,Indian ,Thai
The six things I could never do without
A hot shower,
Straightener
music,
Friends ,
My car
My purse which has my life in it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step, how to make things better and how to make people happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or watching a good movie with wine and dinner with close ones
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cut most of my hair off in elementary school because I got gum caught in and walked around with a terrible boy cut
You should message me if
If you like smart, funny, friendly banter kind of women!
More