kiwioscar
38 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kiwioscar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been in NYC since July 2010. Work and education have led me to live in a few different areas. I grew up outside of Boston. Lived in NC for college. Then to SF for a bit. Then Philly for medical school and residency. I think I like NYC better when it is warmer outside.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Manhattan. As does my brother. I spend a lot of my free time with my dog. I enjoy running outside.
I’m really good at
I think I read people pretty well. I'm told I have a "gift" of being very critical. I'm quite aware that it is not a gift. I think of myself as challenging and pushing my friends' sense of what they know to be true.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. Most people usually say my smile. I only believe it because my sister is my dentist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to read a lot. In fact I was an English major in college. However those days are long gone. I have a lot of favorite TV shows....
The six things I could never do without
Hmm... not to be deep, but I don't really need many material things.
Coffee, family, health, sunshine, friends, dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I am working. Otherwise I am up for anything. Including chilling at home or going to dinner/ a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There isn't much I'm not willing to share.
You should message me if
Just do it!
More