kj_scores
27St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kj_scores
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey-o. I'm Kyle. My best friend in the whole wide world persuaded me to make this account. (Or he made it for me, rather.)

I'm currently in the process of losing weight. I've lost nearly 70 lbs in 6 months. I work out 3-4 days a week with that same best friend stated above.

I'm an extremely laid back, go-with-the-flow kind of guy.

I enjoy video games, music, movies, and hangin' out.
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time and taking some online classes. I have a surprising amount of free time.
I’m really good at
Everything
The first things people usually notice about me
The spikey hair that isn't in my profile picture. I'll update when I get a good pic.
Edit: Done. And yes, that's James Marsters in the picture. Also known as Spike from BTVS.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dresden Files, Harry Potter, Framed in Fire
Movies: Inception, The Dark Knight, The Avengers, and most Marvel Superhero movies.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Vampire Diaries, Once Upon a Time, Walking Dead, True Blood.
Music: Linkin Park, Shinedown, Within Temptation, Everything Alternative
Food: Taquitos and xtreme pizza flavored goldfish
Six things I could never do without
My best friends
My Phone
My Laptop
My Car
The ability to count to 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, and how small and insignificant we are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, reading, different tv shows, League of Legends, or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I could think of something that was private to me, I probably wouldn't put it on my okcupid page.
You should message me if
You want to :)
And you have something to say other than "hey".
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion