37 Middle River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ken. I am 34 and work full time. I play bass guitar and enjoy a variety of music and movies. Currently I'm big on The Walking Dead and Ravens football. I also play basketball and run for exercise.

In my spare time I like to play games, check out local bands and go out for food and/or drinks with friends.

I have never been married and have no children. I hope to get married and have a few kids eventually. I look forward to having a family.
What I’m doing with my life
I just want to be happy
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Slaughterhouse 5, Craig Thomas Novels, Heart of Darkness

Movies: eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Zoolander, Monty Python, Black Dynamite, classic horror movies, Ed Wood, Big Fish

Tv: scrubs, walking dead, family guy, Simpsons, robot chicken
The six things I could never do without
My momma :)
My bass guitar
My sense of humor
My drivers license
My health
Ravens Football
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday night I'm either sitting in front of my xbox or checking out a local band. Hopefully that will change soon and I'll be out on a date with someone special
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private thing: I'm more sensitive than I'd like to admit and often tear up at sappy movie scenes. But I'll never let you see it. ; )
You should message me if
You want to get together for a casual meet and greet to see if we have any chemistry. Also if you are a Ravens fan I'm sure we will get along fine.