RainKing79
37 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RainKing79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm close with my family, like to be active, go camping when I can, BBQ's in the summer, or staying in watching a movie.

I've been to a few cool destinations - California, Arizona, camping in Maine, Holland. I want to travel more and see the world. I like thrills, and unique experiences. If I'm around good people I'm up for just about anything.

You can't really get a sense of someone's personality from e-mails, so I tend not to spend a lot of time writing back and forth - I'd be more up for a phone call or meeting to get to know each other better.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Strong, learning Kung-Fu, playing volleyball, going to concerts/festivals,mastering the techniques of Gordon Ramsay (I wish), and entertaining my nephews - and as of recently, my niece!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Anything my mom makes, Dinosaur, Hot Shots tater-tots (they're delicious), Thai, Indian, a good burger. If I'm in a fancier mood: Tournedos, Char, or Next Door.

TV: Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Hell's Kitchen, Master Chef, Everybody Loves Raymond reruns. I also like those documentaries on the Discovery Channel.

Music: I listen to almost anything, not big on rap or heavy metal (though there are exceptions), but some of my favorites would be: Counting Crows, Chris Trapper, CSN, BNL, The Eagles, James Taylor, Neil Young, some country.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Caddyshack, Happy Gilmore, Back to the Future series, 40 Year Old Virgin, The Matrix, Elf, The Princess Bride (it's classic)....many more.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Road trips
Car
BBQ's
iPhone
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing indoor beach volleyball at a nearby bar, or hanging out with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the car.....and the shower.....but doesn't everybody?
You should message me if
You want to meet a guy who is fun, independent, and open minded.
More