55 Wilkes-Barre, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Div. single dad of three, all over 18. I'm considered kind, sincere, honest and faithful. Looking for friends, dating, and eventually a long term relationship, with someone who is seeking an affectionate, romantic type guy. I'm respectful of everyone, try hard to always be a gentleman, have a good sense of humor, and I think going out to have fun together beats sitting at home watching TV any day. I enjoy many activities, love music, and value friends and family above all
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day...
I’m really good at
Hugging, listening, enjoying great company, loving someone, fixing "stuff".
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen King books, for movies, The Shawshank Redemption, Fargo, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. I enjoy live music, local bands and my tastes are from Pink Floyd to Adele and the Fray. Not into much Country or Rap at all. My food tastes are very much varied, though I try and stay away from fast food.
The six things I could never do without
My Children, Love, Music, Affection, The Ocean, Nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes people and things "tick".
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually this time of year home, but at times now and often in the warmer weather out enjoying some live music or just socializing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm great at forgiving, not so good at forgetting though...
You should message me if
You feel like it!