30 Saco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well I am 28. I am a retired Marine, country boy born and raised in Saco. I hunt and fish in my pass time. Going back to college soon. Any questions ask away :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a retired US Marine, with two degrees, ready to get out after my 8 years and start over as a gunsmith. I plan on going back to college to get my degree for that and start a new chapter.
I’m really good at
handy man stuff... I fix mostly anything. If I can not fix it on the spot I will find out how to get it done and get it done from there.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or tats
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am an action junkie! love good action movies. I love country music and classic rock, via acdc, poison, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Fishing poles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.. in a big gist of it all. I can be known to pounder the out come of my life. I am not one that really goes with the flow I have a set goal and I look to complete that. If at times I need to find a new way to get it, thats fine. But I don't like just letting things happen. I also have flaws, like ever other human being. I have a big trust issue do to what has happened to me in the past. I do not believe they are out to screw me over but I am always thinking it in the back of my mind, until its serious.
On a typical Friday night I am
at my friends house drinking a cold beer enjoying a fire also listening to some country music, enjoying good people and good beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im scared of being alone
You should message me if
if your an honest, not going to lead me on and play childish games. I am looking for something serious not a fling.