kjmcm16
25Allston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kjmcm16
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a kind person, who treats others the way that I want to be treated. Most of the time better. I'm striving to do better for myself and the people I love everyday. I love the sun, flowers, my friends, music and wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and working in special education. Trying to be happier and more productive each day.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people feel good, listening, dancing, making drinks...
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually mention my eyes, not sure if that is actually it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Another Country, Giovanni's Room, Jazz, Eight Men, Invisible Man, Great Expectations, Middlesex, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Ishmael.

Music: rock, psychedelic, folk, gospel, Stevie Nicks forever, the dead.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family + Friends
2. Traveling
3. Music
4. My Dog
5. Control of my mind and body
6. The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, ways to better myself and environment. Stevie Nicks, Joni Mitchell, Janis Joplin, Nina Simone, Cass Elliot and other brilliant women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner, drinks and music. Lately, school work. Spending time with good people.
You should message me if
You are optimistic. You are not afraid to goof off and be silly. You are an understanding person. You care about other human beings and our world. You have dreams and want to make them happen.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion