27 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in this small town in New Hampshire, where no one really ever seems to get out. But I had to. So I moved to New York then San Francisco!
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling, and exploring. Trying to figure it all out in between.
I’m really good at
Listening and Laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, hair, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't spend a whole lot of time watching TV. I'd rather be outside. But I do love shows like Modern Family, Entourage, Breaking Bad, etc.

Books: a prayer for owen meany, kite runner, cider house rules, FLOWERS FOR ALGERNON, a thousand splendid suns, for whom the bell tolls, etc.

Music: LANA DEL REY, Florence + The Machine, Macklemore, John Mayer, Black Keys, Springsteen, Eminem, Eric Church etc

I will eat practically anything.. unless it's spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Less stuff makes me more happy
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Laughing
4) The Internet
5) Basketball
6) Apple products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
building community.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no normal Friday. On the same token, I don't hate Mondays, because every day is more or less a collection of the things I want to be doing on that day.

So on a typical Friday, I'm doing something I didn't do on Thursday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once made out with a guy
You should message me if
You're fun, like to explore, or just want to say hi.