47 Muncie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a person who enjoys spending time with friends, family just having fun. I have 3 kids, 2 almost grown up and one younger. I don't mind a little work around the house. I am kind to my neighbors, well mostly.
What I’m doing with my life
I am pressuring a new career, and changing things up a little bit. I seem to work alot of different jobs anymore.
I’m really good at
Playing sports has always been a favorite of mine, just keeping busy getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I am not really not sure what that might be, take a look at my pics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love si-fy movies, comedies, shows like Crminal Minds, CSI Miami/New York. I like all kinds of food, I love the Chinese Buffet. I will always be a Rock fan, but more recently I have come to like Christian music also.
The six things I could never do without
Well lets see... Food, Water, My computer, Cell phone, my Family, my Friends, a good vehicle, ect..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and the people God has placed in my life. I also find myself thinking about the future of all of us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spending time with my daughter, maybe at my brothers house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe my fear of small spaces(claustrophobia).
You should message me if
You want to meet a real cool guy that is fun to hang out with.