25 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a go with the flow kinda girl :)
If you want nudes/sex or whatever else you can imagine in your head move on.
I never imagined doing this but I have a child and dont get out too much.
My little boy is my number one, so you have to be okay with this.

I will not get hurt so if thats your intentions, find someone else.
Get to know me, I may just rock your world!
What I’m doing with my life
Im a full time student studying surgical technology. I plan to graduate and pursue a job in this field.
I’m really good at
Talking people through their problems, helping them through rough times.
Im also really good at being a mother to my wonderful son.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My smile
How short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any romance, comedy, or scary movie.
I am a huge rap, country, and rock music fan.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My cell phone
3. A car
4. GOD <3 he never lets me down
5. My hair straightener
6. The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How far I've came in just a couple of years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes go out with the girls, or just chill at home with my little one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to find out.
You should message me if
You are tall, dark, and handsome first off.
You need to have goals and aspirations in life. And i prefer white guys please, not racist just my preference.