kla704
59 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kla704
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very active, play & compete in Tennis. Lived in NY for 10 years but have been in LA over 20 years. Grew up in the Southwest. Love my family, music, traveling, any cultural event, sports, cooking, meeting up with friends, the Lakers, animals. I love children but don't have any myself. I own my own business that keeps me satisfied and busy.

I am a bit old fashioned... I like to take time to get to know someone. I'm looking for a nice, sincere, genuine man who is active and fun to be with. Who is confident and has great self- esteem. If you don't live near LA or travel to LA daily- you are GU- sorry! A man who believes in commitment and is faithful.
And of course, someone who is compatible and loving. Hope that is you!
( all my pictures are current)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am in business for myself- Fashion Business for over 20 years
I’m really good at
Being happy, I'm very reliable and communicate well, meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Andre Agassi's book- "Open", Phil Jackson's books , Discover Australia
The six things I could never do without
My family, health, my friends,faith, my eyesight, ability to appreciate life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lucky I am that my parents are still healthy and active, Creative ways for making money, playing better tennis
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, playing tennis, working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't tolerate drama well
More