34Alhambra, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Writing a self-summary is very difficult for me, just like writing a resume, but here it goes .....

I enjoy cooking at home as well as going out to eat. I like to try different restaurants, may it be a hole-in-the-wall all the way to fine dining. I tend to stay home most of the time since I have to study, but I do hang out with my friends and go out. I always want to travel as well, but haven't had the time till now and I would think having a companion would make it so much more fun :). My planned destinations in the next few years would be Asia (still haven't decided which countries), Europe (I don't remember any of the places I visited when I was a kid), Parts of the US I have never been before, and Canada (to snowboard).

Since winter is here I enjoy going outside, where there is rain and snow :). I like this season since I can go snowbaording when time permits, especially since I have holiday shutdown and vacation.

To summarize, I have goals and currently I am reaching them, I'm intelligent, driven, enjoy doing new things, and want to find someone special to eventually have fun with and eventually settle down.

....I'm easy going guy that is nice and looking for a nice intelligent girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am doing my graduate studies at UCLA for my masters in engineering part-time (Almost done!). Along with going to school, I am fully employed at a engineering firm by LAX.
I’m really good at
I'm Mr. Fix it :) ... I am the one that usually fix things, usually electronics, but I can do almost anything I put my mind into.

Newest thing I fixed was my friends Touch Screen on their navigation system. That was a challenge :)
The first things people usually notice about me
You will have to find out yourself and let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Fast and the Furious :), Spider Man, MIB, the advengers, This is 40, and I also watch some chick flicks.

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Gossip Girl (I know, but I have sisters), Top Gear, NCIS/NCIS: LA, The Mob Doctor, Bones, and Burn Notice.

Music: I actually like listening to anything, I do prefer to listen to top 40 music basically anything on KIISFM or 97.1. I do listen to classical, jazz, and oldies.
Six things I could never do without
1. Computer
2. Phone
3. Internet
4. TV
5. Family
6. Car

And not in any particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how close I am to finishing school....again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, looking for new restaurants to try, and finding non-club like venues where my friends and I can just hang out. I am not saying I will not go to clubs or bars, but prefer other places.

But I equally enjoy staying home, cooking dinner, and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me before I can share this information with you.
You should message me if
- you have past the stage in your life where you feel the need to get drunk every weekend
- you're driven to do well in life
- looking for something more serious than just a fling
- you're up for trying something new
The two of us