kleemy
31 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kleemy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm outgoing, funny (at least I think I am), athletic, and willing to try new things. I can be rather sarcastic at times and like to joke around. I'm laid back and down-to-earth with a generally positive outlook on life. I'm an avid runner and will be doing several marathons and half-marathons this year. I also play hockey and am a huge Blackhawks fan. Brewing my own beer has quickly become my newest and favorite hobby. If you want to know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a manufacturing engineer at a Milwaukee based identification solution company. I love my job. It's much different than what I've done in the past, as it challenges me each and every day.
I’m really good at
enjoying the little things in life, it doesn't take much to keep me entertained/content. Also, crosswords.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile or laugh. I'm always looking to crack a joke, albeit, they might not be all that funny to anyone besides me.
The six things I could never do without
My GPS running watch.
Coffee.
Hockey.
Coffee.
My computer.
Music.

Did I mention coffee?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why was Pluto debunked from planet-hood?

What's another word for thesaurus?

What does my dog dream about?
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to unwind from the week. Whether it's relaxing and staying in, or going out to grab a drink and throw some darts with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that my left thumb is shorter than my right. Not sure how this happened, but it's real...
You should message me if
you're (not your) fun, outgoing, enjoy staying in shape, and can hold a conversation.
More