46 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Balanced guy looking to meet new friends and ultimately find a life partner. Very active and strive to stay fit. Enjoy road and mountain biking, hiking, good wine and coffee, baking cookies and other pastries, travel, and general fitness. Spiritually minded and practice meditation to stay grounded. I'm somewhat shy at first until I get to know you, but loyal to the end. Comfortable being alone, but would love to find the right guy to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to keep it simple, yet craving some needed complexity.
I’m really good at
Setting goals and pursuing them with discipline and perseverance.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly into non-fiction at the moment. Love the Bourne series and spy movies. Musical interests are varied from pop to americana, to bluegrass, to gospel. I tend to be drawn more to the lyrics and meaning of a song than the beat or rhythm. Would love to go to live plays/shows/music, but looking for that special guy that I can spend that time with. Food-wise: I love most everything from a cheese burger to Indian to Italian. I do try to prepare most of my own food to keep healthy, and venture into the vegetarian/vegan domain occasionally, but do eat meat. Red meat only once per week or so.
The six things I could never do without
Silence, my bike, hot showers, red wine, regular massage, the gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to connect to another human.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or rarely out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I manscape.
You should message me if
You are interested in going on dates, taking things in their own time, and being kind.