kleonard090
40 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kleonard090
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work two jobs I've been roofing for a decade I have one teen age daughter I'm a involved Daddy very close to my princess I work out daily I love movies and some tv shows a handful I'm looking for a good responsible honest woman that is ready to settle down
What I’m doing with my life
I've been guiding my daughter in this journey of life she has been my beacon my calling kept me on the straight path I'm also a good friend and family member always giving a hand that's what I'm doing with my life enjoying it
I’m really good at
Fixing things that are broken solving puzzles math video games problem solving I learn at a very excelled rate
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my funny sense of humor lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies, the karate kid sweep the leg Johnny Rocky Rambo master and commander oh Napoleon Dynamite! Shows game of thrones breaking bad the following and a few others books educational anything mathematical or to do with Brazilian juijitsu lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on my shows I work early 5am I have 3 classes to attend on Saturday and Sunday plus Sunday I usually spend with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like classical music :)
You should message me if
Your nice funny have a sense of humor likes kids
More