27Grafton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my names matt own a construction company which i love. I was in the army for 2 yrs and would go back in in a second i am very patriotic and loyal to my country and the flag. I have a dog named buddy he is american eskimo/ terrier. I graduated from avon high school and the lorain county jvs from the carpentry program. I jet ski when i can, i snow board in the winter, i go shooting and camping in the summer. I love to go out on my street bike and just head out toward the country and ride. also i like to go to concerts jamboree in the hills is my favorite. i built my house 2yrs ago its not to big but good for me and my dog. im pretty happy for the most part. im a steelers fan and not because they win my grandpa was from thier.
i love country music and working on line dancing. also like to watch movies any movies ill watch anything once. i have a big family and love them all we are all close and we spend alota time together they are not your normal family at all.

im easy to get along with most of the time i have my stuborn moments. im 5 10 150 lbs brown hair blue eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
working and trying to get my career going good so i can settel down one day and have a family once i find the girl i want to be with. want to settle down and either build my house or remodel an older house. want to build a new shop for my company and would like to have some animals at my house to raise (horses,pigs,cows,buffalo,and donkey for my dad)
I’m really good at
working with my hands dirtbiking. jetsking paint balling designing and drawing blue prints for projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and long eye lashes. and that i act alot older then i am and look alot older then i actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ncis ax men gold rush pawn stars storage wars american pickers. american loggers any action or war tv shows or movies. i watch pretty much any movie from comedy to action to horror and chick flicks. some i wouldnt want to watch again though.

music all i listen to is country for the most part once in a while classic rock or some 100.7,92.3

food i like all kinds off food seafood pizza wings ribs. and cant for get candy, gatorade, and girl scout cookies.
Six things I could never do without
some kinda toy dirtbike motorcycle jet ski
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work. where my life is going and if it is going to be with some one.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to find something to do if im not over families for a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me im not affraid to tell you.
You should message me if
your looking for a nice guy to get to know.
The two of us