klkelley86
30 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
klkelley86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very nice person who can get along with just about anybody. I also have a good sense of humor, and I'm really creative. Another thing about me is that I'm a compassionate person who loves helping others.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a recent graduate from Middle Tn. State University. I majored in Liberal Studies (my concentrations are social work ad dance). I'm currently working, and hope to eventually attend graduate school.
I’m really good at
Helping others ( hence the reason why I studied social work), and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Bible, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Stephen King books, and Angels and Demons.
Favorite Movies: My all time favorite is Across the Universe (I'm a huge Beatles fan), then there's The Pirates of the Caribbean series, Back to the Future, and the Harry Potter Movies. I also like almost anything that's comedy or horror. Oh, and I like dance movies (being that I'm a dancer myself).
Favorite shows: The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, Dance Moms, and The Simpsons.
Music: I listen to literally EVERYTHING.
Food: My favorites would be seafood and steak.
The six things I could never do without
God, my friends, my family, dance, music, and books, and Hary Potter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we can stop Trump ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to ask me to find out!
You should message me if
You are interested in a relationship that could turn into something long term, you live in the Chicago area.
More