kllbrbt
34 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kllbrbt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Reciently moved to Atlanta, after living most of my life in a small town in N.C.. Grew up in a large extended family. I am close with my three sisters, and many cousins.
I enjoy being outside in the woods as much as relaxing at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a cook at a great restaurant. Riding my bike between 50 and 100 km a week. Generally enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
I am a good cook, cyclist, and giant jenga player.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are Nine Stories, Franny and Zooey, Seymour: an introduction and Raise high the Roof Beams Carpenters, The Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy, and Green Eggs and Ham. I also have a growing collection of cookbooks both new and old.
Movie favorites include anything by Wes Anderson, Hook, Peter Pan (both the Disney and the one with Merry Martin), Disney's Robin Hood, and The Princess Bride.
I do not own a television, but do watch Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Wilfred, Archer, and Dr. Who.
Some of my favorite bands include Donna the Buffalo, Bob Dylan, Phil Ochs, Mofro, Railroad Earth, the Duhks, and Béla Fleck.
I will eat anything from offal to grilled cheese. The only foods i don't like are hotdogs, and those that are improperly seasoned and/or cooked.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out at the local bar after a long night of work.
More