26Orefield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Twenty something college student with a penchant for art, culture, and beauty.

Since people like labels, I am queer (I like people, gender/genitalia don't have bearing on that), poly (I practice ethical non-monogamy), kinky (ask for my Fetlife name, if you'd like), a hippie, a burner (think Burning Man), vegan/plant-based (I don't care what you eat, just respect that for me as well), Wiccan (paganism in general), modified (tattoos, piercings, scarification, with plans for much more), abled, neurotypical-ish (depressive/anxious tendencies), gender is non-binary (I don't really believe in gender outside of a social construct), personality is INFP (ENFP when necessary).

I'm mostly looking for friends on here, though I am open to what life throws at me.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, saving up money so I can finish school.

Other than that, I like learning new things. One of those new things is learning how to ride a motorcycle.
I’m really good at
dancing, adapting, observing.

Also, listening and being very non judgmental. I'm probably one of the most open-minded individuals you'll ever meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to ask them.

Although, I'd have to say from a physical standpoint; it's my eyes, lips, and boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I own far too many books for the amount of reading I do. I've been enjoying Murakami lately.

With movies, I'll watch pretty much anything once.

TV Shows: Adventure Time, Steven Universe, The Office (US), Arrested Development, Gilmore Girls, Daria, Avatar: The Last Airbender. Have to finish Firefly

Music is the same as movies, I'll listen to pretty much everything.

Just recently went back to a plant based diet as a vegan. If you have any good recipes for me, I'd love that. :)
Six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. New experiences
3. Ways to obtain knowledge
4. A means to create
5. Forms of communication
6. A better connection with my body through exercise, dance, yoga, etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of different things. I like musing and reflecting upon the world.
Nature never ceases to astound.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing. Or working. Or partying. Perhaps a combination of all three?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Beavis and Butt-head used to frighten me as a child. In fact, they still kind of do.
You should message me if
You want to. I'm a generally nice person.
I'm a lot sassier in text than I am in person. Also, a dry wit can be really cutting without the proper inflection and body language, just in case I come off as mean.
The two of us