50Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work for myself as a painting contractor. I live in Oakland in a house a bought 20 years. i am pretty easy going. A little shy. Even thou I have two kids not looking for somebody to be involved. I would like to meet someone to hangout, day trips, hike, I like to do a variety of things from bowling to museums. First time on a dating site hoping my computer skills do not hinder me to much.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working as much as I can. Seeing my kids as often as possible. Been visting family. Taking classing at a adult school to improve my computer skills. Working on my house.
I’m really good at
I am good listener, also have good communication skills. I am good adjusting to my surroundings. Figuring out situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fiction as well as some fantasy. All types of movies, action,drama, but lately I have been taken my kids to kids movies. I watch Good Wife, Breaking Bad, Pawn Stars. I like motown,rock,soul,and alternative. Most basic foods.
Six things I could never do without
my kids,family, car, computer, books, cable,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting someone new. My business
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, or relaxing because I am working Saturday or seeing my kids. Hoping to meet someone on this site to take out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am divorced
You should message me if
If you would like more info, or would to meet
The two of us