kmart7900
25 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kmart7900
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! my name is Kayleigh I'm a college student at Metro state university and I'm studying human performance and sport with a certificate of EMS.
After college I want to become a physical education teacher and a forest firefighter during the summers.

I love love the outdoors hiking bikin camping fishing. If you can do it outdoors count me in! I also love sports! I am a Colorado girl born and raised! I'm very easy going and outgoing and I love to meet new people! I am the nicest person any will ever meet , im a romantic, I want to meet someone who is worth my time. I'm tired of meeting assholes. I have a huge thing for anyone in uniform. I love baseball.

I'm keeping this simple if you like what you've read message me and let's chat :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a college student two more years and I'll be free!
I’m really good at
Making the best time out of whatever I'm doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love love love country music although I do listen to others country is number one.
I love all movies just depends on my mood for what type I'll watch that day.

Shows- lost, friends, greys anatomy dexter, breaking bad, duck dynasty, I don't really watch much tv but when I do those are what I watch
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
The outdoors
Fitness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home enjoying relaxing time or with friends just hangin out at a bar or bowling.
You should message me if
If you've read this far don't be shy :)
More