kayem111
27 Athol, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kayem111
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kyle and I was born in a small town. I love to travel, have fun and spend time with those who I care about and who care about me. All my life I have played sports, ate healthy and have taken care of myself without settling or changing for others. I enjoy hearing the opinions of others even if I dont necessarily agree with what theyre saying. I am very sarcastic, sorry. I love to play sports and want to start pole-vaulting again. I work out regularly and spend a lot of time outdoors. I enjoy star gazing, hiking and cliff jumping. Skydiving was a life changing experience for me and I cannot wait to do it again. Id be lost without my family and friends plain and simple. Ive travelled to 7 countries and enjoy learning foreign languages. I can speak french very well and am not opposed to new customs After graduating college I learned just how important it is to make new friends and to keep an open mind about your world. Life is what you make it and it is always changing. I dont live life with regret because if it happened, it happened for a reason. Move on and grow.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching Phys Ed and Health to middle schoolers in Fitchburg.
I’m really good at
-Making others laugh
-Trivia
-Cooking
-Sports
-Dealing with others
-Listening
-Giving Advice
-Going out of my way for others
-Speaking my mind and expressing myself
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely my smile or probably my ability to tell it like it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Reading isn't my#1 choice, Id rather watch documentaries or shows on discovery, history or other informational networks.
- Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Criminal Minds, American Dad, Family Guy, Chappeles Show, Repo Games, Storage Wars, Auction Hunters, World News, and all sporting events.
- I have seen too many movies. I enjoy old films, comedies, horror, suspense and foreign films.
-I love all kinds of music to some extent. I can only tolerate some country, but I am really good at identifying song lyrics and artists.
-I love food and am very open to different cultures; however, I do not eat sea food.
The six things I could never do without
-My friends, family, the outdoors, my phone, money and faith,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-What if...
-What other people are doing at this very second
-My future
-Finding happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, out with friends, or at Foxwoods playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of paper cups. Strange but true
You should message me if
You want to meet someone genuine, who really cares about others before he thinks of himself and if you dont want to regret not taking a chance.
More