kmink2008
26 Silverdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kmink2008
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty regular yet super bad ass

Northern Illinois -> Kitsap County

Lover of the outdoors and animals. Also crabbing, fishing, anything on a boat.

I really like sci-fi and X-Men
What I’m doing with my life
Working at the shipyard.

Watching TV and movies.

Playing video games.

Improving my cooking.

Learning guitar.

Fishing, crabbing, and camping when I can.
I’m really good at
Achieving set goals

Reaching high stuff and lifting heavy things
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything with a good twist that throws you through a loop.

As well as stuff that makes me laugh or gets me thinking.
The six things I could never do without
Movies, boats, good food, Google and Google apps, good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enjoy my next day off work

Buying a house

Making $$

Time and space.

How I can better myself.

How crazy of a place the world is, how crazy people are, and how fortunate I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Open the door.
Get on the floor.
Everybody walk the dinosaur.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been known to bust a move if I have enough drinks in me.
You should message me if
you think I might be the kind of person you'd like to get to know better. If you just want someone who is fun and easy to talk to and share what's going on in your life.
More