kmiz
66 Brunswick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kmiz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am happy, easy going and positive minded...young at heart and enjoys keeping busy. I have many interests ..sports, weekend trips, dining out, shopping, museums, plays, movies, music, enjoys fishing, casinos, spending time with family and friends..volunteer in the community... mom to 3 grown sons, 6 grandchildren
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time ...having fun with a pt business venture that will one day secure my retirement....
I’m really good at
creating romance in a relationship...love to leave little notes on the pillow or mirror, steal you away for a weekend trip..love holding hands and cuddling...kissing.. I am a good best friend who values honesty and commitment
The first things people usually notice about me
my brown eyes..they sparkle when I smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading self help books..either finance, health, cooking etc

Favorite food is Italian..
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Job
3) Love
4) Friends
5) Faith
6) Good Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will I ever meet that special person who might be right around the corner? also constantly thinking and plotting how I can retire from my job...but I do have a back up plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
either stay in with a pizza and movie or out with friends
You should message me if
I only accept messages from profiles who have pictures and serious about a long term relationship.. no married men, no players
More