knap76
40 Decatur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
knap76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Atlanta, so Im excited to see all the new places and hot spots for food, music etc. Perhaps a nice tourguide would be great, as I don't know many people here yet. Moved here for my new job, which Im very excited about, but there is more to live then just work.
What I’m doing with my life
well I'm still breathing so that's a good thing ;) After years spending a lot of time on work and Carreer, I realize that there is more life! I have a great job, and love spending time with my two cats, but in the near future I will get a dog to as I love animals. I enjoy going out hiking and just see the beauty of nature.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking. It said to brag here, but honestly i'm a good cook, and enjoy doing it very much. I enjoy cooking very complex meals for friends, but sometimes a simple meal is the best
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is from a author from my home country, called Discovery of heaven. movies and music really depend on my mood. One day it could be saving private Ryan, next it could be Monsters Inc ;). Music is the same way, i listen from country to pop, from classic to jazz. Not really a rap or R&B fan.
Cooking is one of my greatest passions, and I can cook pretty well, even if I say so myself ;) i love making french dishes, or a nice home made pasta. Also enjoy Sushi a lot. For eating out, I enjoy a nice upscale place, but also a nice hole in the wall. Its all about the ambiance, but more importantly who is sitting across from you. one could be in a Mc Donald's with a great lady and have a great evening out, as the company is the most important.
The six things I could never do without
besides air, water, food and love ?
- my Family
- my two cats
- my alarm clock
- nature
- friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future will hold, and also on what great meal I will cook or bake that night :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably catching up on tv, and watching it on the couch with two cats near by.
You should message me if
If you enjoy animals, and would love try my food sometime ;)
More