32Danbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 100% italian but born in the USA so that makes me an Italian/American but more American than Italian, but i'm proud of being both. I want to go to italy soon like within a year or 2. I want to live in NY sometime in my life cuz i love the city and it intrigues me. ny has the most passionate sports fans and just most passionate and creative people probably in all of U.S in my opinion.. ok now more about me

I am a person who may be shy at first but i open up quick, i like to have fun and drink/party on occasion, but not too much. i love to laugh and i like to make other people smile and laugh, i am a sports nut. I love the mets knicks and the jets and i also love hip hop music.

I do not fit into a category so you cannot put me in one because i am me, i am who i am and i intend to be that with a few more improvements like maturing and becoming more responsible and independent a long the way.

if you're looking for a sweet, honest,caring, funny, down to earth guy, laid back send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
right now i work full time, and i take part time classes online for business management, on my free time i love going to the gym, playing basketball, playing poker, listening to music, watching sports, and playing video games.
I’m really good at
being crazy and fun, being funny and silly makin people laugh deep conversations about serious topics, heated debates, i like to argue and i win most of the time, i'm good at bein lazy and eating a inordinate amount of tasty food from time to time, other than that i do not know.
The first things people usually notice about me
people have told me that my smile is the first thing, i guess i have a nice smile. people think i'm nice, wierd, funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of favorite movies some of them include: Godfather, goodfellas, a bronx tale, american history x, fight club, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, frequency, training day, good will hunting, requiem for a dream, donnie darko to name a few theres a lot more, music i mainly listen to hip hop and rap like kid cudi, j.cole, wale, kanye, dmx, dr.dre, snoop, eminem, tupac, biggie, nas, jay-z, the roots, the game, T.I. talib kweli, wu tang,jedi mind tricks atmosphere, immortal technique, run dmc, a tribe called quest, beastie boys, some classic rock a little r+b
Six things I could never do without
my family my friends, my car, my ps3, money, clothes haha, IPod, computer. thats more than 6 whatever lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, the past, my mom , girls, sports, music, mistakes i have made, but i don't dwell on them, just learn from them.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or partyin drinking, or playing poker or at the movies.
You should message me if
you think i'm interesting or compatible with you, especially if you like sports message me haha. if you're italian thats a plus but you don't have to be..i'm very open to all nationalities and races.. but i want a woman who can cook and has some things in common with me, whether it be sports, music, movies, similiar sense of humor and what not.
The two of us