47 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I don't drink or smoke and I'm vegan just to get that right out there in the open. I'm a "contractor type guy" and most comfortable in jeans / shorts and a T-shirt. I can and do dress up in a suit and tie but its rare. When cleaning up, it's usually "nice jeans, nice shirt and flip fops or not" :-)

I'm smart, friendly, I don't hunt, fish or hurt animals. I also don't watch sports. I'd rather play them or go see something live than to sit around and watch them on TV. Oh that's another thing, I don't watch television either. I love watching movies but can not take the commercials and propaganda. I like to read and have read hundreds of books - yes I know very strange for a man.

I like to do all sorts of out door / adventurous stuff like boating, kayaking, bike rides, hiking, tennis, scuba diving, dirt bike riding, etc.. I'm interested in spirituality, metaphysics and many, many other subjects..

If you're as weird as me, let me know you're out there. I'm hoping you'll message me, I've been waiting a long time for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Reading a lot and trying to finish writing a book on religion so I can try to get it published this summer. Well actually right now i am busy working a lot fixing air conditioning systems (HVAC Contractor) so I don't have a lot of time to read and play or finish the book I've been working on.

Because I'm busy, I don't have a lot of time to sit and go through OKC ads, so if you're out there, please message me.

I suppose the main criteria for you is that you are either vegan / vegetarian (or want to become one) and willing to learn more about proper diet and nutrition as that's a pretty big deal breaker for me of your not (right up there with smoking). I'm quite health conscience and probably more knowledgeable on the subject that many medical doctors - test me.
I’m really good at
being mechanically inclined, fixing stuff, entrepreneurial things, self development, conversation, communication, and many others.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I look much younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Conversations With God, Neale Donald Walsh, The Celestine Prophecy, Anything you can find from Deepak Chopra, Eckert Tolle or Wayne Dyer... Photography, scuba diving, sailing, boating, canoeing, travel, adventure, reading (of course), watching movies, vegetarian, vegan, all kinds of music, documentaries, science, psychology, philosophy cosmology, quantum physics, spirituality, human dynamics, self help, animals, nature, and many others
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food, companion, something to do, conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a book, watching a movie or dreaming about you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book
You should message me if
If you're honest, kind, caring and you can relate or identify with this profile (and you think I'm sexy) lol

No Seriously, Please answer as many of the match questions as you can stand. The average guy on here can answer 200 (and that's saying something), so be at least willing to answer 100 or more. If you do and we a good match, I will seriously consider meeting you. Anyone with less than a 80% match better have a good excuse como el inglés no es su lengua materna o algo. :-)

I want my next relationship to be the love of my life, my perfect mate and last a life time. I hope you want that too.

Si usted cuida de ti mismo y te gusta aprender cosas nuevas y disfrutar de una buena conversación, házmelo saber que estás disponible. Yo no beber alcohol, fumar, o sentarse alrededor de la casa todo el día y ver la televisión. Más bien quiero encontrar diversión, aventura cosas para hacer en su lugar pero también me gusta ver películas y tienen una bebida alcohólica ocasional con usted si quiere