56Princeton Junction, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to travel, especially to Italy. I enjoy cooking with the vegetables I grow in the garden. I like drinking tea and roaming around art museums (but I don't like guys who like that). I like small, cozy spaces and gray days. People like being friends with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a writer for a financial services company. I bike, practice yoga and run.
I’m really good at
Parenting, making people laugh, feeding friends and family, keeping in touch, being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look (and act) younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Atonement, To Kill A Mockingbird, The Glass Castle, Bread and Jam for Frances.

Music: Counting Crows, Jack Johnson, John Legend, Cold Play, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sunday morning jazz, my son's piano playing.

Movies: Chick flicks

Food: Healthy, Italian, Asian

NPR radio, 60 Minutes
Six things I could never do without
My kids, family, Kitty, electric toothbrush, crabs, Christmas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and what I'm gonna do if I find a mouse in the house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking for the weekend or hanging with my neighbors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Ambien.
You should message me if
Athletic, funny, loves kids and animals. Good with a hammer. Former football player, a plus.
The two of us