33 Boone, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently trying to re-adjust to being single again. I've been working for the same company for over 10 years now, and really enjoy working there. I do work night shift so my nights aren't free but my days and evenings are. I would like to think I'm a good hearted guy and a gentleman. A bit old fashioned I know, but I guess that is just me.

I love to talk and carry conversations. My friends have told me I could talk with almost anyone about anything. LOL. I appreciate good conversation and usually the topic doesn't bother me.
What I’m doing with my life
Basically just working right now. I am hoping to be able to travel sometime withing the next year or two.
I’m really good at
Being a big soft cuddly teddy bear, I think I'm seriously good at cuddling.

I used to play the sax, when I get it repaired(sometime thought not soonish) I'll try to get back to as good as I was or better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope it would be my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't been reading much of anything lately but I do appreciate historical fiction, biographies, and fantasy books. I am a big fan of the Lord of the Rings series by J.R.R. Tolkien.

I like a lot of different genres of movies such as scf-fi, fantasy, historical, action, comic book, or even some animated.

My interest in t.v. shoes covers a wide range. I am a big Sci-Fi fan, some action shows, historical, animated, anime, and sports(baseball and football). Currently I'm watching Warehouse 13, Doctor Who, Arrow, Bar Rescue or any Star Trek.

I am a fan of most country music, however, I prefer traditional country music. I also have other genres of music I listen to but for those its mostly and artist or two. Some of the non-country artists I listen to include AC/DC, Kid Rock and Queen.

Honestly with food I can be really picky, however if there is something in a dish that I absolutely do not like I will typically eat around it. I do not have a ton of experience with non-American food but I do like Chinese and some Mexican dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Family, close friends, Money, my cell phone, TV
On a typical Friday night I am
Now that my schedule changed and I'm free most Fridays, who knows what I'll be up to typically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seriously not really going to admit much private stuff on here.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me. If you're interested in good conversation.