41Wyoming, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a kind,and caring person. I have lots of energy and enjoy being active. I enjoy, fishing, running, bike riding, camping and almost any other outdoor activity. I like to learn new things and try new foods. I always welcome adventures. Recently, I have completed some college classes. Which is a great feeling to have free time to hang out with friends. I'm not sure where life will take me next, but I am here to enjoy it one day at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated college with an Associates degree. I have a steady job, and I am working to get my master's license. After 9 years of school, I would like to take a break and socialize with new friends.
I’m really good at
Fixing just about anything. I like to tinker with things in the garage. I repair almost everything I own, and even craft my own ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I feel like this is so cliche'....um, I guess my blues eyes. And also that I am kind and thoughtful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to learn new things....So the books I read are often technical books or manuals.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New life goals, and future ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
well, I work 2nd shift, so I'm stuck at work on Fridays. If I wasn't, I would be out hanging with friends or seeing a new movie or anything else that is fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm, I forgot my boat keys one time when going fishing. I didn't know it until I put the boat in the water, and I couldn't start it.
You should message me if
If you like what you have read so far, message me. There is definitely more about me than what I can put on this website.
The two of us