koozchat
41 Colbert, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
koozchat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mother, wife and great friend. I'm comfortable hanging out in jeans playing pool or dressing up to go to a semi-formal dinner/event. We love to spend time outdoors, whether it is camping, gold panning, or riding the motorcycle. I believe life is for living and there is always room for another friend!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to be the best mom and wife that I can be.
I’m really good at
My friends would say that I am a great listener. I am also known for my cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always seem to have a smile on my face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most types of books. Love to read a good romance just before bed to wind down.

I choose not to watch horror movies, especially since ET and Gremlins gave me nightmares as a child ;~)

My radio is usually on a country station, unless the kids get their hands on the dial.
The six things I could never do without
For sure god, my daughter, my husband, good friends, and a book. I will have to work on the other one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make a better life for my family and to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my hubby and daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know I have made mistakes.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better.
More