31Dorney, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm lets see, I'm 28, just moved to Windsor after getting a new job, would like to travel more, I work as a operations tech, I like driving, going to the gym whenever possible, catching up with friends, avid cinema goer, bed, lazy weekends now and again
What I’m doing with my life
Working too much, in the process of making a career our of it, but still making time for hobbies and interests
I’m really good at
watching films and TV programs
putting things off
giving advice
having a laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
that im a bit of a geek
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Do audiobooks count as i do a lot of driving so thats how i catch up...

Movies : Inception, 300, The Duchess, The Hangover, Closer, Batman (Begins/Dark Knight), The Prestige, Equilibrium, Law Abiding Citizen , Match Point, The Matrix, Juno, Van Wilder, Cruel Intentions, Smokin' Aces, Waiting, American Beauty, The Girl Next Door, Blade, Harsh Times, The Hole lol imdb love films...

TV : V, Two and a half men, Burn notice, House, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Chuck, Fringe, Nikita, The big bang theory...

Music : To be honest i like a bit of everything

Food : Mostly everything, except muchrooms, non melted cheese, tuna, mayonaise...
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Planing to do something normally, catch up with friends or maybe a quiet night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me...
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me or just want to chat
The two of us