kosmikfish
41 Charlottesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kosmikfish
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What am I looking for?

I am looking for the kind of woman who is intelligent but can still explore and dream. The person who would have fun going to lunch and a planetarium in the afternoon. Perhaps an individual who can appreciate road trips to DC or Richmond or parts further just to see road side attractions or fun events.

The kind of person who doesn't mind if a guy wants to treat her to dinner just because. A person who can have fun at home or out kayaking or even just watching a movie.

Someone who can take turns taking care of each other and being their for someone and letting someone else be there for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to invent a self cleaning belly button brush.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, going on day trips and appreciating people for who they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends relate me to Steven Segal because I sometimes have a pony tail and like Kung Fu flicks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: HitchHiker's Guide to the Galaxy, anything by Piers Anthony, Terry Pratchett, Anne McCaffrey or Mercedes Lackey

Movies: Any movie by Savage Steve Holland (Better Off Dead..) Terry Gilliam Movies, Shaolin Drunk Monkey, Blade Runner, Zombieland, Dark Crystal, Last Starfighter, Howard The Duck, Buckaroo Banzai..

Music: 16 Bit Lolitas, Groove Armada, Cibo Matto, El Ten Eleven, Art Blakey, The Pixies, Sonic Youth,

Foods: Italian, Mexican, Thai, Southern Fusion, Cajun..

Spoken word of William S. Burroughs and MC 900 Foot Jesus
The six things I could never do without
only six?
toilet paper
a copy of the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy
life time supply of applewood smoked bacon
cheddar cheese
an ipod full of good music
multitool (gotta be able to cut and fix things).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to all the ball point pens and the missing socks from the dryer go... Are they out on a date somewhere together drinking a slurpee?
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be cooking dinner. Taking photographs, driving to Richmond, waiting tables, searching for some strange hidden garden, feeding Koi Fish...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a secret desire to host a mid summer party where everyone shows up dressed like Lucha Libre Wrestlers.
You should message me if
You may be interested in getting to know someone. Still like the idea of a one woman man.
More