30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Eastern European and Canadian, and recently relocated to New York from California.

I enjoy hiking, skiing, canoeing - anything that involves moving and being outside. My biggest passion is dancing, I especially enjoy ballroom and salsa

I love travelling and living in different countries. I have been moving a lot for the past couple of years and it has been so much fun!

I also love reading when there is time. I prefer really long epic novels - which means I read a lot of Russian literature:)
What I’m doing with my life
I am working at a management consulting company
I’m really good at
Laughing at silly jokes, dancing on elevated surfaces, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
My foreign-ness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pasternak, Albert Camus, Remarque, Garcia Marquez, Herman Hesse, Stephen King, Dostoevsky, Bunin, Akunin, Murakami, Sholokhov, Bykov

Movies: Ordinary People, Young and beautiful, Magnolia, Sherlock series, True Grit, Adore, The Talented Mr. Ripley, The Painted veil, Shutter Island, Y Tu Mamá También, Basic Instinct
Also like to check out low budget European and Canadian movies.

Music: I like Brazilian samba and bossa nova, cuban salsa, good EDM, and classical music

Food: I like to try local dishes when I am travelling, but to be honest, I am not big on food, and almost never cook
You should message me if
You know who you are and what you want in life