kourtney66
28 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kourtney66
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh, I sing in the car, I play just about any sport whenever I can, I'm into shisha, I work, I have a car, a good family, and great friends. That's me in a nutshell.

Aside from that, I love music, I can half play multiple instruments haha, my favorite part of the year is the two-ish weeks of Just For Laughs at the end of July, I pride myself on being an honest person, and I'm a pretty good listener and problem solver.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT in the pulp and paper industry. Basically my company builds and services industrial printing machinery and I'm one of a few that supports our employees when they have technical issues.
I’m really good at
I'm probably best at making people laugh and feel comfortable. I'm also good at being weird without being awkward hahaha.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my laugh, apparently it's very jolly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of variety as far as what I'll read, but I love Dean Koontz books. I find him to be a fantastic author and have never read one of his books without becoming fully immersed in it and enjoying it.

As far as movies are concerned, I'll watch just about anything; I download a lot of tv shows and movies and usually end up watching a lot of movies that way. I guess I most prefer a good comedy or an action that involves comedy.

I follow a lot of tv shows by myself and with friends; my favorites right now are suits, the flash, the big bang theory, and many more. I enjoy certain reality shows like canada's worst handyman/driver and most talent shows, whether it be singing, mixed talents, or cooking. I also really like whose line is it anyway, seinfeld, futurama, and a lot of other shows that I'm not thinking of at the moment.

I can get in to just about any genre, but I mostly listen to folk, rock, r&b, jazz, a little hip-hop and top 40. Basically anything with a great melody that I can sing along to or learn on piano or guitar or has a fantastic beat that I can get lost in is cool by me.

Finally food, I enjoy cooking and going out for meals. I don't really have a preference as to what I eat, but I do enjoy a fantastic hamburger more than most people that I know. I like Greek, Italian, and Middle Eastern food a lot too. I'll also always have a special place for brunch!
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My toothbrush
Music
My hookah
Coffee
My electronics (laptop/iphone/tv/xbox)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, where I want to go with it, how I want to spend it, who I want to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually setting up my hookah and hanging out with some friends at my place, watching a movie, playing some NHL 17 or NBA 2k17; or I'm out at some bar with friends relaxing from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really, really like ketchup, to the point where I have my own ketchup at home and I keep extra ketchup packets at work just to be safe!

It should be noted that I went to Jamaica last summer and while most people will get their carry-on searched for something metal, mine was searched because the ketchup that I brought with me was too large to be allowed in my luggage.
You should message me if
I'm looking for a girl that I can be friends with and that I can genuinely enjoy spending time with. If after reading my profile you think that's you, then message me. If you're too shy to message me then obsessively stalk my profile and I'll get the hint hahaha.
More