kozy26
31 Fairfax, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kozy26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Northern Virginia with the exception college and a couple of years after. I traveled around and moved a little a couple of years after college and enjoyed experiences new cultures and take in different sights. I have been to 8 countries and hope to visit many more.

When I am not at the office, I can be found running around the pitch. I play on a coed soccer team and we have games once a week. When I am not there I am usually running 4 times a week.

Outside of work I am always up for an adventure. I like going to baseball, soccer and football games. I'm a long time Orioles fan but have probably been to more Nationals games over the years. D.C. United games are always a blast. I also like to go on hikes, to the movies, concerts, have friends over for a game night or movie night and explore new things to do in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for a small company that handles real estate transactions. I like what I do and even though it took a bit to get adjusted to new role, I feel like I am thriving. Very different from what I have done and went to school for.

I also like to keep up with my hobby.

Just over a year ago, I adopted my first dog. He is a Schnoodle (Schnauzer and poodle mix) and his name is Murphy. He is just over 4 years old.

I like to plan a couple of trips during the year. Last year I did a roadtrip up to Chatham and spent a couple of days with friends in Cape Cod.
I’m really good at
Keeping a positive outlook on life. I'm usually willing to do anything to make someone smile and make there day slightly better.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am always usually laughing or smiling. I am a positive person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Anything that really sparks my interest. I don't really have a favorite author just certain subjects. I like reading about history. Some of the one's that I have reread are Catch 22, Night and All Quiet on the Western Front.

Movies - The list can go on and on but I will keep it to a short personal list of favorites. Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Pulp Fiction, Old School and Anchorman. As far as television goes, I like The Office, Arrested Development, The League, Workaholics, Community, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny and I'm sure there are a few more.

Music - I can listen to just about anything. Some of the bands that I grew to like are Dave Mathews Band, Oasis, Jet, Blink 182, Carbon Leaf and many more.

Food - I like all kinds of food but some of my favorites include Italian, Chinese and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
- music
- camera
- passport
- close friends and family
- Goals that I want to accomplish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. What I'll be doing or where I'll be. Hopefully on my way to crossing off many of my short term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the type of week I had but usually doing something low key. Might range from going out to dinner or a bar with friends or playing board games to staying in and sleeping or having a movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have four scars on my body. They aren't big or gross looking but they just happen to be there. Two are from a surgery that I had when I was just 13 months old.
More