24 Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not a barbie, but who cares?

I just graduated college with a degree in Early Childhood Development and Education! Hoping to one day be a preschool teacher/own my own preschool. I am very active and spend most of my time doing different sporting events. Sports are a big part of my life and I need someone that is supportive of that.

If you want a girl that can lift, I'm your girl.
If you want a girl that can cook, I'm on it.
If you want a girl that is sarcastic and silly, here I am.

There's only so much you can share on a profile, so if you want to know more, just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am training to be a professional athlete and traveling anywhere possible while doing it!
I’m really good at
Taking a recipe and making a little change so it is my own.

Laughing at my own jokes.

Being in a race with time and time usually wins
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am a stronger woman. Physically and mentally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Criminal Minds, Impractical Jokers, Parks & Rec, Lie to Me
Movies: I'll watch every movie at least once...any suggestions?

May shock you, but:
I've never watched any of the Star Wars or Star Trek series!
The six things I could never do without
Food. Music. Friends. Family. Internet. Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and where I am going to travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends or hanging low at home watching a movie/Netflix.
I am usually up for whatever.. Any suggestions?
You should message me if
You are looking for someone sweet and understanding. Also, if your first message has anything to do with hooking up or sex.. I will not respond.